reaching the world through Missions, Writing and Life

I’m back…

Hey guys and gals,

I’m going to attempt to start blogging on a consistent basis. For those of you who are fiction fans you might enjoy this link: http://edgychristianfictionlovers.ning.com I’ve joined the group and hope to network with other writers and readers of fiction.

NOVEL UPDATE: If you didn’t know it, I’ve written an epic medieval speculative fiction novel. I’m still in the process of looking for an agent. I have one looking at it, but she has about 300 other submissions that’s she’s going through. So in the midst of waiting I’ve queried a few other agents with little success. So I’m in the wait and pray mode right now. Did I mention that I’m not very patient! Say prayer for my book. I pray that it gets published and speaks to both Christians and non-Christians alike.

Many Blessings,

Scott

Leave a Reply

